Children's Museum

Currently Closed

A woman greets two children at the museum's front desk

Staff Listing


ADMINISTRATION

Jane Werner
Executive Director
ext. 212
jwerner@pittsburghkids.org

Cynthia Rose
Executive Assistant
ext. 212
crose@pittsburghkids.org

DEVELOPMENT

Jocelyn Malik
Development Director
ext. 283

Laura SanBoeuf Paris
Institutional Giving Coordinator
ext. 341
lsanboeuf@pittsburghkids.org

Emily Breedlove
Individual Giving Coordinator
ext. 331
ebreedlove@pittsburghkids.org

Maddy Dix
Database Coordinator
ext. 327
mdix@PittsburghKids.org

EDUCATION

Chip Lindsey
Senior Director of Education
ext. 521
clindsey@pittsburghkids.org

Katie Koffler
Associate Director of Art and Making
ext. 511
kkoffler@pittsburghkids.org

Carina Kooiman
Art Studio Manager
ext. 224
ckooiman@pittsburghkids.org

Caitlin Yeager
Art Studio Coordinator 
ext. 267
cyeager@pittsburghkids.org

Rebecca Grabman
MAKESHOP Manager
ext. 219
rgrabman@pittsburghkids.org

Sarah La Rue
MAKESHOP Coordinator
ext. 220
slarue@pittsburghkids.org

Taylor Dozier
Teacher Professional Development Specialist 
ext. 507
tdozier@pittsburghkids.org 

EXHIBITS

Anne Fullenkamp
Senior Director of Design
ext. 222
afullenkamp@pittsburghkids.org

Rachel Mastromarino
Associate Director of Business Development
ext. 229
rmastromarino@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Russo
Associate Director of Exhibits
ext. 204
grusso@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Witt
Senior Exhibit Developer
ext. 230
gwitt@pittsburghkids.org  

Joy Cottrill
Exhibit Designer
ext. 263
jcottrill@pittsburghkids.org

Jeff Perry
Exhibit Designer
ext. 216
jperry@pittsburghkids.org

Lacey Murray
Tough Art Manager
ext. 226
lmurray@pittsburghkids.org

Zena Ruiz
Arts in Context Manager
ext. 201
zruiz@pittsburghkids.org

FACILITY 

John Swidorsky 
Facilities Manager
ext. 225
jswidorsky@pittsburghkids.org

FINANCE & HR

Christine Koebley
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
ext. 245
ckoebley@pittsburghkids.org

Beth Parisi
Controller
ext. 320
bparisi@pittsburghkids.org

Candice Fisher
Finance Coordinator
ext. 208
cfisher@pittsburghkids.org

Angela Kiger
Director of Human Resources
akiger@pittsburghkids.org

Faith Miller
Human Resources Specialist
ext. 334
fmiller@pittsburghkids.org

Josh Verbanets
Financial Analyst
ext. 244
jverbanets@pittsburghkids.org

LEARNING & RESEARCH

Alison Bank
Learning and Research Project Manager
ext. 248
abank@pittsburghkids.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Max Pipman
Senior Director of Communications
ext. 335
mpipman@pittsburghkids.org

Bill Schlageter
Director of Marketing
ext. 236
bschlageter@pittsburghkids.org

Suzanne McCaffrey
Director of New Media
ext. 233
smccaffrey@pittsburghkids.org

Mallory Laporte
Communications Manager
ext. 231
mlaporte@pittsburghkids.org

Megan McGinley
New Media Producer
ext. 288
mmcginley@pittsburghkids.org 

VISITOR SERVICES

George Brzezinski
Senior Director of Visitor Services
ext. 218
gbrzezinski@pittsburghkids.org 

Jenna Shuknecht
Associate Director of Visitor Services
ext. 211
jshuknecht@pittsburghkids.org

Eric Rummel
Visitor Services Manager
ext. 202
erummel@pittsburghkids.org

Whitney French
Membership Manager
ext. 274
wfrench@pittsburghkids.org

Sarah Kwiecien
Store Supervisor
ext. 302
skwiecien@pittsburghkids.org

Matt Winning
Group Operations Supervisor
ext. 240
mwinning@pittsburghkids.org

Luke Moskal
IT Systems Administrator
ext. 235
lmoskal@pittsburghkids.org