Children's Museum

10 am–5 pm Daily

A woman greets two children at the museum's front desk

Staff Listing


ADMINISTRATION

Jane Werner
Executive Director
ext. 212
jwerner@pittsburghkids.org

Cynthia Rose
Executive Assistant
ext. 212
crose@pittsburghkids.org

DEVELOPMENT

Laura SanBoeuf Paris
Institutional Giving Coordinator
ext. 341
lsanboeuf@pittsburghkids.org

Emily Breedlove
Individual Giving Coordinator
ext. 331
ebreedlove@pittsburghkids.org

Maddy Dix
Database Coordinator
ext. 327
mdix@PittsburghKids.org

Claire McCandless Attisano
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
ext. 340
cmccandless@pittsburghkids.org

EDUCATION

Chip Lindsey
Director of Education
ext. 521
clindsey@pittsburghkids.org

Carina Kooiman
Art Studio Manager
ext. 224
ckooiman@pittsburghkids.org

Caitlin Yeager
Art Studio Coordinator 
ext. 267
cyeager@pittsburghkids.org

Rebecca Grabman
MAKESHOP Manager
ext. 219
rgrabman@pittsburghkids.org

Katie Koffler
Educational Partnerships Manager, MuseumLab
ext. 511
kkoffler@pittsburghkids.org 

Jamie VanderMolen
Educational Partnerships Coordinator, MuseumLab
Ext. 504
jvandermolen@pittsburghkids.org

Will Tolliver
Manager of Early Childhood Learning
ext. 330
wtolliver@pittsburghkids.org

Carolyn Myron
Early Childhood Learning Coordinator
Ext. 213
cmyron@pittsburghkids.org

Carol Johnson
School Programs and Outreach Manager
ext. 243
cjohnson@pittsburghkids.org 

Lydia Burnett
Educational Programs Coordinator
ext. 241
lburnett@pittsburghkids.org 

Jaime Schoyer
School Programs and Outreach Coordinator

ext. 209
jschoyer@pittsburghkids.org 

EXHIBITS

Anne Fullenkamp
Director of Design
ext. 222
afullenkamp@pittsburghkids.org

Rachel Mastromarino
Associate Director, Business Development
ext. 229
rmastromarino@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Russo
Associate Director, Exhibits
ext. 204
grusso@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Witt
Senior Exhibit Developer
ext. 230
gwitt@pittsburghkids.org  

Joy Cottrill
Exhibit Designer
ext. 263
jcottrill@pittsburghkids.org

Jeff Perry
Exhibit Designer
ext. 216
jperry@pittsburghkids.org

Amanda Tinker
Exhibit Technician
atinker@pittsburghkids.org

Kristopher Kaminsky
Museum Preparator
ext. 280
kkaminsky@PittsburghKids.org

Lacey Murray
Tough Art Manager
ext. 226
lmurray@pittsburghkids.org

PJ Zimmerlink
Museum Curator
pzimmerlink@pittsburghkids.org

Zena Ruiz
Arts in Context Manager
ext. 201
zruiz@pittsburghkids.org

Joanna Kemp
Arts in Context Coordinator
ext. 214
jkemp@pittsburghkids.org

FACILITY 

Chris Cieslak
Director of Facilities and Special Projects 
ext. 332
ccieslak@pittsburghkids.org

John Swidorsky 
Facilities Manager
ext. 225
jswidorsky@pittsburghkids.org

FINANCE & HR

Christine Koebley
Director, Finance and Administration
ext. 245
ckoebley@pittsburghkids.org

Beth Parisi
Controller
ext. 320
bparisi@pittsburghkids.org

Allison Lee-Mann
Associate Director, Human Resources
ext. 290
aleemann@pittsburghkids.org

Maribeth Szczepaniuk
Bookkeeper
ext. 281
mszczepaniuk@pittsburghkids.org 

Candice Fisher
Finance Coordinator
ext. 208
cfisher@pittsburghkids.org

Faith Miller
Human Resources Specialist
ext. 334
fmiller@pittsburghkids.org

Josh Verbanets
Financial Analyst
ext. 244
jverbanets@pittsburghkids.org

LEARNING & RESEARCH

Alison Bank
Learning and Research Project Manager
ext. 248
abank@pittsburghkids.org

MARKETING

Bill Schlageter
Director of Marketing
ext. 236
bschlageter@pittsburghkids.org

Julia McManus
Promotional Events & Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager
ext. 285
jmcmanus@PittsburghKids.org

NEW MEDIA

Suzanne McCaffrey
Director of New Media
ext. 233
smccaffrey@pittsburghkids.org

Mallory Laporte
Communications Manager
ext. 231
mlaporte@pittsburghkids.org

Megan McGinley
New Media Producer
ext. 288
mmcginley@pittsburghkids.org  

VISITOR SERVICES

George Brzezinski
Director of Visitor Services
ext. 218
gbrzezinski@pittsburghkids.org 

Jenna Shuknecht
Associate Director, Visitor Services
ext. 211
jshuknecht@pittsburghkids.org

Chuck Lippert
Food Service Manager
ext. 203
clippert@pittsburghkids.org

Eric Rummel
Visitor Services Manager
ext. 202
erummel@pittsburghkids.org

Whitney French
Membership Manager
ext. 274
wfrench@pittsburghkids.org

Chelsea Vetere
Assistant Café Manager
ext. 508
cvetere@pittsburghkids.org

Eric Buzard
Special Events Supervisor
ext. 286
ebuzard@pittsburghkids.org

Allyson King
Birthday Party Supervisor
ext. 291
aking@pittsburghkids.org

Sarah Kwiecien
Store Supervisor
ext. 302
skwiecien@pittsburghkids.org

Jordan Robinson
Visitor Services Supervisor
Ext. 237
jrobinson@pittsburghkids.org

Matt Winning
Group Operations Supervisor
ext. 240
mwinning@pittsburghkids.org

Veronika Panagiotou
Call Servicing Coordinator
ext. 319
vpanagiotou@pittsburghkids.org

Luke Moskal
IT Systems Administrator
ext. 235
lmoskal@pittsburghkids.org