Children's Museum

10am–5pm Daily

Four people sitting on bench being drenched with water from buckets above.

Staff Listing

ADMINISTRATION

Jane Werner
Executive Director
ext. 212
jwerner@pittsburghkids.org

Cynthia Rose
Executive Assistant
ext. 212
crose@pittsburghkids.org

Chris Cieslak
Owner Represenative
ext. 332
ccieslak@pittsburghkids.org

DEVELOPMENT

Gina Focareta Evans
Director of External Affairs
ext. 283
gevans@pittsburghkids.org

Julie Segner
Associate Director of Development
ext. 217
jsegner@pittsburghkids.org

Sarah Spiegel
Individual Giving Manager
ext. 284
sspiegel@pittsburghkids.org

Susannah Hilliard
Database Coordinator
ext. 330
shilliard@pittsburghkids.org

EDUCATION

Chip Lindsey
Director of Education
ext. 221
clindsey@pittsburghkids.org

Carina Kooiman
Art Studio Manager
ext. 224
ckooiman@pittsburghkids.org

Rebecca Grabman
MAKESHOP Manager
ext. 219
rgrabman@pittsburghkids.org

Katie Koffler
Making Spaces Project Manager
ext. 228
kkoffler@pittsburghkids.org 

Zena Ruiz
Program Manager
ext. 201
zruiz@pittsburghkids.org

Carol Johnson
School Programs and Outreach Manager
ext. 243
cjohnson@pittsburghkids.org 

Viv Shaffer
Accessibility and Inclusion Coordinator
ext. 234
vshaffer@pittsburghkids.org 

Caitlin Yeager
Art Studio Coordinator 
ext. 267
cyeager@pittsburghkids.org

Lydia Newhouse
Educational Programs Coordinator
ext. 209
lnewhouse@pittsburghkids.org 

Annie Derek
Garden Coordinator
aderek@pittsburghkids.org 

Molly Dickerson
Learning Resource Coordinator 
mdickerson@pittsburghkids.org

Devon Dill
MAKESHOP Coordinator
ddill@pittsburghkids.org

Jaime Schoyer
School Programs and Outreach Coordinator
ext. 209
jschoyer@pittsburghkids.org 

Joanna Kemp
Program Coordinator
ext. 214
jkemp@pittsburghkids.org

EXHIBITS

Anne Fullenkamp
Director of Design
ext. 222
afullenkamp@pittsburghkids.org

Rachel Mastromarino
Traveling Exhibits Manager
ext. 229
rmastromarino@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Russo
Exhibits Manager
ext. 204
grusso@pittsburghkids.org

Greg Witt
Senior Exhibit Developer
ext. 230
gwitt@pittsburghkids.org  

Joy Cottrill
Exhibit Designer
ext. 263
jcottrill@pittsburghkids.org

Kristopher Kaminsky
Exhibit Technician
ext. 280
KKaminsky@PittsburghKids.org

Amanda Tinker
Exhibit Technician
atinker@pittsburghkids.org

Lacey Murray
Project Specialist
ext. 226
lmurray@pittsburghkids.org

PJ Zimmerlink
Museum Curator
pzimmerlink@pittsburghkids.org

Alexa Frankovitch
Exhibit Graphic Designer
ext. 335
afrankovitch@pittsburghkids.org

FACILITY 

Clay Lippert
Physical Plant Manager
ext. 225
cllippert@pittsburghkids.org

Vickie Watson
Facility and Project Manager
ext. 309
vwatson@pittsburghkids.org

FINANCE

Christine Koebley
Director of Finance
ext. 245
ckoebley@pittsburghkids.org

Beth Parisi
Controller
ext. 320
bparisi@pittsburghkids.org

Allison Lee-Mann
Human Resources Manager
ext. 290
aleemann@pittsburghkids.org

Maribeth Szczepaniuk
Bookkeeper
ext. 281
mszczepaniuk@pittsburghkids.org 

Candice Fisher
Finance Coordinator
ext. 208
cfisher@pittsburghkids.org

JuWanda Thurmond
HR & Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 238
jthurmond@pittsburghkids.org

Faith Miller
HR Coordinator
ext. 334
fmiller@pittsburghkids.org

Josh Verbanets
Financial Analyst
ext. 244
jverbanets@pittsburghkids.org

LEARNING & RESEARCH

Lisa Brahms, PhD
Director of Learning & Research
University of Pittsburgh Center for Learning in Out-of-School Environments
lbrahms@pittsburghkids.org

Jackie Barnes
Senior Learning Scientist
jbarnes@pittburghkids.org

Alison Bank
Learning and Research Coordinator
abank@pittsburghkids.org

MARKETING

Bill Schlageter
Director of Marketing
ext. 236
bschlageter@pittsburghkids.org

Julia McManus
Promotional Events & Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager
ext. 285
jmcmanus@PittsburghKids.org

Maddy Dix
Promotional Events & Festivals Coordinator
ext. 327
mdix@pittsburghkids.org

Georgia Tankosich
Marketing Assistant
ext. 337
gtankosich@pittsburghkids.org

Amanda Clegg
Graphic Designer
ext. 242
aclegg@pittsburghkids.org

NEW MEDIA

Suzanne McCaffrey
Director of New Media
ext. 233
smccaffrey@pittsburghkids.org

Mallory Laporte
Communications Specialist
ext. 231
mlaporte@pittsburghkids.org

VISITOR SERVICES

George Brzezinski
Director of Visitor Services
ext. 218
gbrzezinski@pittsburghkids.org 

Chuck Lippert
Food Service Manager
ext. 203
clippert@pittsburghkids.org

Katherine Holisky
Membership Manager
ext. 274
kholisky@pittsburghkids.org

Jenna Shuknecht
Special Events Manager
ext. 211
jshuknecht@pittsburghkids.org

Eric Rummel
Visitor Services Manager
ext. 202
erummel@pittsburghkids.org

Allyson King
Birthday Party Supervisor
ext. 291
aking@pittsburghkids.org

Chelsea Vetere
Front Counter Supervisor
cvetere@pittsburghkids.org

Matt Winning
Group Operations Supervisor
ext. 240
mwinning@pittsburghkids.org

Joe Sullivan
Kitchen Supervisor
jsullivan@pittsburghkids.org

Eric Buzard
Special Events Supervisor
ext. 286
ebuzard@pittsburghkids.org

Whitney French
Visitor Services Supervisor
ext. 237
wfrench@pittsburghkids.org

Veronika Panagiotou
Call Servicing Coordinator
ext. 319
vpanagiotou@pittsburghkids.org

Luke Moskal
IT Systems Administrator
ext. 235
lmoskal@pittsburghkids.org

Peter Phillis
Chef