Children's Museum

Mon-Sun 10am–5pm; Closed on Memorial Day

Contact Us

Say Hi.

Your message is important to us! Please let us know if you have any questions, comments or concerns.

  • Directory

    Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
    10 Children's Way
    Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
    hi@pittsburghkids.org
    Birthdays
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 291
    birthdays@pittsburghkids.org
    Camps, Scouts and Workshops
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 209
    girlscouts@pittsburghkids.org
    Corporate Sponsorships
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 217
    sponsorship@pittsburghkids.org
    Donations
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 284
    donations@pittsburghkids.org
    Exhibit Rental
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 229
    exhibitrental@pittsburghkids.org
    Facility Rental
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 211
    events@pittsburghkids.org
    Festival Programs
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 327
    festivals@pittsburghkids.org
    Group Reservations
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 240
    reservations@pittsburghkids.org
    Jobs & Volunteers
    hr@pittsburghkids.org
    Media Inquiries & Marketing
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 236
    marketing@pittsburghkids.org
    Membership
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 274
    members@pittsburghkids.org
    Museum Store
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 302
    store@pittsburghkids.org
    Museum to You
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 209
    outreach@pittsburghkids.org
    Teacher Education
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 243
    teachered@pittsburghkids.org
    Youth Programs
    youthalive@pittsburghkids.org
    Request a Donation from Museum
    http://pittsburghkids.requestitem.com