say hi

Please let us know if you have any questions or comments. We would love to hear from you.

Dial 412.322.5058 to call us directly.

Or email hi@pittsburghkids.org or any of the email addresses listed in our directory.

Directory

Camp Programs

camps@pittsburghkids.org
Corporate Sponsorships

(412) 322-5058, ext. 217

sponsorship@pittsburghkids.org
Support the Museum

(412) 322-5058, ext. 327

donations@pittsburghkids.org
Exhibit Rental

(412) 322-5058, ext. 229

exhibits@pittsburghkids.org
Event Rental

(412) 322-5058, ext. 211

events@pittsburghkids.org
In-School and Outreach Programs

(412) 322-5058, ext. 209

outreach@pittsburghkids.org
Group Reservations

(412) 322-5058, ext. 240

reservations@pittsburghkids.org
Jobs & Volunteers

hr@pittsburghkids.org
Media Inquiries & Marketing

(412) 322-5058, ext. 236

marketing@pittsburghkids.org
Membership

(412) 322-5058, ext. 274

members@pittsburghkids.org
Museum Store

(412) 322-5058, ext. 302

store@pittsburghkids.org
Teacher Education

(412) 322-5058, ext. 243

teachered@pittsburghkids.org
Tickets

(412) 322-5058, ext. 240

tickets@pittsburghkids.org
Request a Donation from Museum
https://form.jotform.com/80235545582963